Contact Us

Fabco Industrial Services' Support Staff

Marge Edwards
President

marge@fabcoind.com

Office Phone: (920) 729-5065
ext. 101

Michael Edwards
VP & Operations

michael@fabcoind.com

Cell: (920) 915-3245

Lori Campbell
Admin Assistant

lori@fabcoind.com

Office Phone: (920) 729-5065
ext. 100

Missy Nygaard
Admin Assistant

missy@fabcoind.com

Office Phone: (920) 729-5065
ext. 106

Jon Mason
Sales Manager

East WI; Upper MI; North / East IL
jon@fabcoind.com
Cell: (920) 416-6179

Jon
Eric Huser
Sales

West IL; Southwest WI; IA
eric@fabcoind.com
Cell: (920) 419-6189

Eric
Tyler Quade
Sales

Northwest WI; MN
tyler@fabcoind.com
Cell: (715) 650-3620

Tyler
Phone Number:

1-800-473-5251

Mailing Address:

1060 Breezewood Ln, Ste 6
Neenah, WI 54956

Email Address:

sales@fabcoind.com

Please fill out the contact form below to reach out to us. You can also call, mail or email! We’d love to hear from you!